Découvrez les avis des étudiants qui sont venus à LSF Montpellier ces derniers mois.

Sheryl Sharkey
Sheryl Sharkey
08:54 06 Aug 20
Truly great experience all around. Had the opportunity to learn from some really incredible professors over the past year. No matter what the size of my class was it was clear that the professor connected with each individual and created a comfortable learning experience for all. As the events that... took place early this spring were extremely difficult for all, the school quickly adapted to online courses. The experience with the course online was equally rewarding throughout. If you have the opportunity to come and see this beautiful city and learn this beautiful language you will not be disappointed with Lsf. <3plus
Alessandro Camerota
Alessandro Camerota
12:33 04 Aug 20
Best language school in Montpellier. People are adorable, energetic and passionate about their job
L Vds
L Vds
15:14 29 Jul 20
Amazing place to learn french! The buildings are nice and cool (with airco), atmosphere is very friendly and open and you learn a lot in a short period of time. Montpellier is also a wonderful city. Would definitely recommend 🙂
Henry Johnson
Henry Johnson
20:29 25 Jul 20
I visited nearly a year ago but I felt so nostalgic I just had to write a review. LSF was incredible. I was there for four weeks. My main teacher - Judith- was unbelievable. Organised, dedicated and so engaging. I had always liked studying French but Judith made me appreciate French customs and its... culture far more than I ever had previously. I struggle to forget Raymond Devos' "À Caen pour les vacances" sketch that we studied in her class. Besides from the studying, LSF offered many excursions and placed a real emphasis on welcoming its students. They tried hard to foster a community feel and the host family I stayed with were very hospitable. I have every intention of returning soon to study there again.plus
Maren Walta
Maren Walta
18:53 30 Apr 20
When I decided to come to France to study French, I spent a lot of time researching the possibilities. I found several schools and locations, so I I signed up for a couples weeks at each school. I spent first four weeks were at LSF in Montpellier and I loved it. I spent two weeks at another school... and it did not compare, so I canceled my plans at other schools and I have been at LSF for and additional three months. The student population is diverse in age, French levels and cultural backgrounds which brings so much fun to the classroom experience and after school activities. I have enjoyed the variety of class options and the teachers are creative and skilled. The teachers also incorporate cultural learnings into our daily French lessons such as popular French music, history, art, humor, and entertainment. The school administration is friendly, responsive and approachable. Montpellier is a beautiful and caring community that is open to French learners. I have been here prior to and through the COVID-19 Confinement and my classes easily moved to on-line. I have truly enjoyed my on-line classes in the morning and the afternoon on-line LSF learning opportunities. Outside of class, there are LSF options to practice French in on-line gatherings such as Tea on Mondays, Appertifs on Fridays, Culture Quizzes on Thursdays, and Confinement Information Sessions on Wednesdays. My on-line LSF French class has remained challenging, fun and engaging. My classmates attend from outside of France and from within the Montpellier community and they have become wonderful, supportive friends. I have also opted for on-line private tutoring and I will continue to do so. Despite the Confinement, I have managed to stay quite busy, productive and safely happy. I am grateful for the LSF community!plus
lexis
lexis
11:08 25 Apr 20
I have been coming to lsf for 5 years now. This year I decided to learn French for 6 months and so decided on lsf again. I took the standard class and it was great, I learnt a lot. Teachers are fun and really encouraging.
Fatou Jallow
Fatou Jallow
14:52 02 Apr 20
You are doing yourself a disservice if you don’t come here!!! Really!I studied French in highschool for 3 years and in 2 months I have learned more than I have in all those years. For me the Teachers really did it for me.They know what they are doing and really care about their students. They... help broke down really complex concepts in a way that appels to all learning styles. I started as a beginner and in 2 weeks I was already able to have (basic) conversation with locals. If you are ever thinking about investing in your self and passions , as I did, this is the place for you!plus
Isabel León
Isabel León
15:12 12 Mar 20
Estudei cinco meses na LSF em Mpl em 2018 e foi uma das melhores experiências da minha vida! Recomendo muito a escola, os professores são incríveis e as aulas muito boas! Une école magnifique avec des très sympas professionnels et des gens qui vont t’aider avec n’importe quoi à propos de la ville... et des tes études!plus
Laura Daniela Avella Rodríguez
Laura Daniela Avella Rodríguez
15:11 11 Mar 20
J’ai passé un super séjour( pendant 7 mois)très amusant en étudiant avec des gens étrangers et surtout en apprenant la langue française avec les profs magnifiques. L’école fait trop d’activités pour qu’on apprenne plus facilement la langue. Je l’ai adoré, je vous le recommande vraiment.
Patrick McKenna
Patrick McKenna
16:04 22 Dec 19
LSF provides a combination of first-class teaching and enjoyable social activities in a beautiful historic town in the South of France. I had a thoroughly enjoyable and beneficial time here and would strongly recommend..
Alejandro Morales
Alejandro Morales
14:57 19 Dec 19
Excellent !! J’ai passé un très bonne séjour par 8 mois là, Les professeurs sont très bons et les plans d'immersion dans la culture française sont très utiles et amusants
Andrea Lopez
Andrea Lopez
14:30 19 Dec 19
Recomiendo fuertemente esta escuela después de haber estado un año en ella. Es una de esas cosas que hasta el día de hoy me faltan en mi día a día. Desde el primer dia que pedí informacion hasta mi ultimo día de clase, todo el equipo de LSF me trató con la mejor atención y todo el cariño del mundo... porque allí son todos una gran familia. Tuve varios profesores ya que complete todos los niveles desde A1 a C1, y cada uno de ellos fué capaz de ayudarme en cada duda que tenía, estan ahí para ayudarte y lo hacen muy bien. Con su método de enseñanza es muy fácil aprender el idioma. Siempre era muy agradable llegar los lunes por la tarde y tener un “gouter” después de clase, así es como conocí a tanta gente de tantos diferentes lugares, se encargan en que todo el mundo se sienta incluido, y esa es una de las muchas razones por la cual me encanta esta escuela. Todo el equipo de LSF es muy especial y te hace sentir bienvenido aunque no hables el idioma, no hay porque sentirse avergonzado, estás ahí para aprender. Siempre estaré agradecida con todas y cada una de las personas que forman parte de este maravilloso equipo! Uno se va de ahí con una gran sonrisa y muchos recuerdos que duran para toda la vida!plus
Jonathan Morley
Jonathan Morley
17:00 04 Dec 19
Spent a week in the language school last month. Everyone was very friendly and everything was really well organised.
Erica Fongaro
Erica Fongaro
20:04 01 Nov 19
Marcial ACM
Marcial ACM
16:19 12 Aug 19
Je ai beaucoup appris. Merci à Amélie. Le meilleur professeur. Nombreux exercices et dynamique de groupe. J'ai vraiment aimé ses cours et la façon dont il a corrigé et j'ai toujours su qu'il me comprenait et suivait bien les cours. Grâce à elle, j'ai beaucoup progressé
sanna laaksonen
sanna laaksonen
16:42 10 Jul 19
Great experience in Montpellier. The school is very well organized and has a friendly atmosphere. The teacher was excellent and the lessions were never annoying. Even if we students were of different ages and cultures, and not exactly at the same level, she managed to follow each of us with a very... personal touch. The school also organized us a free welcoming walking tour in the city, which was a nice surprise.plus
Agustina Tale
Agustina Tale
22:45 05 Jul 19
Karen Paes
Karen Paes
17:51 17 Jun 19
Estudei por 5 meses na LSF e foi uma experiência incrível, amei tudo mesmo, as professoras são excelentes, tive a oportunidade de ser Aluna da Professora Marine e da Azadee e elas tornaram as aulas didáticas, divertidas e graças a elas meu nível de francês evoluiu muito, o staff é maravilhoso... também , todos os dias temos atividades diferentes do qual podemos conhecer melhor Montpellier e o sul da França além de conhecermos os alunos e fazermos amizades. Agradeço muito a Léa por possibilitar isso e por sempre nos ajudar em tudo. Sônia, Grant, Hosman e Yeni também foram ótimos nas atividades e nas aulas. Já sinto saudades de tudo que passei lá. Além do mais a plataforma online é muito funcional e um ótima forma pars apoiar nossos estudos.plus
Chudnadis Diskul
Chudnadis Diskul
22:25 22 Mar 19
The best French Language School in Mpl!
Terence Mcauley
Terence Mcauley
11:00 14 Mar 19
We found this to be an excellent language school. The staff were very enthusiastic and taught us in a very relaxed way. Staying in the old centre of Montpellier was a real treat. I would think 4 weeks would be a realistic minimum to give lasting benefit to your level of French. Also an... honourable mention to Lea for organising splendid social events! We will be back.plus
Evgeniya Iaromich
Evgeniya Iaromich
06:35 26 Feb 19
J'ai vraiment aimé mon experience à Montpellier avec LSF!!! L'école est trés cool et la ville aussi! 🙂
Natalia Hartinger
Natalia Hartinger
17:08 28 Jan 19
Very cool easy people. Friendly and helpful. Location is glorious! I highly recommend.
Robert Garrett
Robert Garrett
17:22 18 Jan 19
I just finished a week at LSF doing their intensive program. This school is probably the best it can get when it comes to language schools. I have to learn French from scratch for my current masters program, so I came here during my winter break to supplement my studies. I would highly recommend... anyone looking to study French in France to make this school their top choice. The staff is incredibly organized, friendly, and supportive. They were so responsive over the phone and email after I decided to enroll last minute. The school is located in a fantastic location and they utilize modern technology. For instance, they use an entire private social media platform that allows you to ask questions to live tutors and complete and submit digital assignments for your class. At the same time, you can post messages to the entire school kind of like a private Facebook group. My professor, Judith, was one of the best teachers I have ever had. I went to a highly prestigious university in America for undergrad and now for my masters; and I have never seen someone so passionate and supportive when it comes to teaching. Along with our group classes, I did a few one on one sessions with Judith where you spend an 1 hour/1.5 hour working on whatever you want. I asked if we could work on impromptu speaking because I’m trying to become conversational as fast as possible. Basically Judith and I had several multi–hour conversations where she allowed the discussion to naturally flow. When I made a mistake, she wrote out the rule or word I was messing up on sheet of paper Ikept. It was interesting because many questions or issues I had floating around my head were naturally answered when I attempted something in conversation and Judith politely corrected me and explained what I was doing wrong. I’m at like a low intermediate level (A1-A2? My school doesn’t use universal levels) but we ended up talking about everything from world culture/history, technology, and food. In our last conversation, we literally talked about everything from the effects of dating apps and Instagram on society to the Chinese Opium Wars between France, Britain, and China. I’ve never had so much fun learning a language before and I have left with more confidence and motivation. I still have a long way to go, but if you stayed here for several months, as some do, you could move up very quickly. The school is also great if you’re just trying to refresh or solidify a foundation like I was. One last interesting thing, LSF organizes an activity every day of the week, including excursions on the weekends. I went to a local artists apartment to learn water color painting. It’s usually not my thing but wanted to try something new and I had a blast. If I was staying longer, I would absolutely do one of their planned excursions.plus
John Brand
John Brand
12:58 26 Nov 18
Enorme!! J’ai passé une bonne semaine intéressante, amusante et (malgré les erreurs ici !) très utile à LSF Montpellier. Les professeurs, l’administration et les classes étaient accueillants et professionnels. Je vivais avec une famille française, ce qui était à la fois confortable, amusante et... bien située. Cinq étoiles !plus
Lorenzo Pelosi
Lorenzo Pelosi
10:18 19 Oct 18
Best Place to learn french in Montpellier. Great teachers, cool people, cool activities after lesson
Wallace Lee
Wallace Lee
16:22 16 Sep 18
My partner and I had a wonderful experience studying French at LSF. We took a sabbatical year and decided to spend the first few months in France and do a French immersion course. We were beginners, so it was a little daunting at first given all the classes were taught in French. The course was... challenging but enjoyable, all our teachers were very clear, very patient and very professional. This is not a holiday French school, most students in our classes were keen learners. Montpellier is a great base too for seeing south of France, the school organised many day trips which were conducted in French. We met many other students of all ages from all walks of life and all over the world. Highly recommended if you're serious about learning French and experience the Catalan French culture.plus
Тамара Лукић
Тамара Лукић
07:50 31 Aug 18
Great experience that i will remember all my life. My host family was the best, teachers are really helpfull. Montpellier is one sunny happy city that has a special place in my heart.
Olivia O'Malley
Olivia O'Malley
12:38 30 Aug 18
LSF is the best choice if you want to learn French. The school is amazing, the staff and faculty are so welcoming and helpful. There are multiple excursions each day you can choose from that the school organizes. From soccer, to hiking, happy hour even a wine and cheese tasting there is something... for everyone. My French improved vastly during my time at LSF and I had fun doing it, I just wish I could have stayed longer!plus
Andreas Wessel
Andreas Wessel
09:22 27 Aug 18
Ich hatte einen zweiwöchigen Kurs. Die Unterrichtsstunden waren immer sehr gut vorbereitet und nie langweilig. Die Lehrerinnen waren sehr kompetent. Die Organisation von Kurs und Unterkunft war vorbildlich. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und motiviert. Mir hat der Aufenthalt sehr viel Spaß... bereitet, es war mehr, als nur ein üblicher Sprachkurs. Ich kann die Lsf-Montpellier uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.plus
Toñi Guerra Caballero
Toñi Guerra Caballero
10:24 23 Aug 18
vittoria lucchese
vittoria lucchese
14:31 17 Aug 18
Roxana Ene
Roxana Ene
17:17 03 Aug 18
I loved everything about the school, logistical details, teaching methodology, communication, etc.The way Azadee managed the class and the type of exercises she used, made me love French in spite my fears for its grammer.The every day almost 4h course seemed to be like a 30 minutes course. I was... never bored.I spent one week with my daughter and we had French classes separately. I would recommend this combination of holiday for everyone who wants to spend their holiday in a very useful and pleasant way. I will definetly come back.plus
TheMichiLP S
TheMichiLP S
09:05 03 Aug 18
Jannika Gries
Jannika Gries
19:41 25 Jun 18
Perfect school. Very well organized! The staff ist verfügbar friendly, there a many acitviacti organised and the building with the common areas is beautiful. Very good vibes!
Sarah Woelk
Sarah Woelk
16:12 05 Jun 18
I highly recommend LSF. It is much better organized than other language schools I've attended. The staff is super helpful. I'll be returning next year.
John Wilson
John Wilson
18:40 04 May 18
Spent two weeks here in April/May 2018 and I couldn't have had a more thoroughly enjoyable experience. Excellent teachers who were so welcoming and a great bunch of students to share the experience with!
Sevgi Koca
Sevgi Koca
08:28 23 Mar 18
Miriam de la Selva
Miriam de la Selva
23:01 12 Mar 18
Il y a un an, j'ai pris six semaines de cours chez LSF, ce fut une expérience formidable. Les professeurs sont très bons, et le soutien qu'ils nous apportent surtout pour la partie administrative était génial. Je me suis fait de super amis! Ils ont organisé des voyages incroyables. Ils m'ont... définitivement aimer de culture et de gens françaisplus
Gustavo Freile
Gustavo Freile
20:56 21 Feb 18
James Markey
James Markey
08:09 29 Sep 17
La meilleure école est là! Les enseignants sont formidables, les activités sont amusantes et tout s'est parfaitement passé. Je suis impatient de revenir!
Andrea Pérez
Andrea Pérez
17:37 25 Aug 17
I spent 10 weeks in lsf. Very good teachers and very friendly and helpful staff. Montpellier is a great city to study.
Sora Mame
Sora Mame
19:13 17 Jul 17
Bonjour. Whenever I think of LSF and Montpellier, it makes me smile. I made the best decision to learn French there. My teacher HINDA was awesome. I couldn't have met a better teacher. She will catch your mistakes and she will not let you keep speaking with the same mistakes. All teachers were... willing to receive your papers and to correct it, if you felt like writing about whatever. I learned a lot by writing a simple page here and there. The homestays were great. It's not a perfect system regardless of which school you go to, but it was rare to hear people complain. If you feel 'too old' to stay at someone's house, you can look for other arrangements but I learned a lot by staying with the family. The placement for your French class can be difficult. Honestly, it's hard for yourself, or the teachers to know exactly which class you need to be in. You need to decide for yourself if the level is right for you, or you need to go up or down on the level. I communicated a lot with the head teacher Elisa and they were all willing to listen to what you had to say. Don't worry too much about the title such as A1, A2.... what matters is that you are learning. I met a lot of students from other schools but I never felt like I wanted to try other schools. LSF offers a reasonable price and great education. The front desk staff were great. They were sharp, smiley and kind. I recommend this school without hesitation. Enjoy!!plus
Jennifer Symons
Jennifer Symons
21:03 15 May 17
I had 4 one-on-one lessons and I was very happy indeed with them. My teacher was well prepared, extremely helpful, very warm and friendly and very effective in improving my French. She made me more confident to use my French and gave me good ideas as to how to continue to improve at home.Also,... all the staff at LSF were very welcoming, helpful and efficient. I plan to use their services again when I return to Montpellierplus
Denise Andrade
Denise Andrade
18:01 22 Nov 16
Laura Lopez
Laura Lopez
14:23 13 Oct 16
LSF est un super école ! Les profs et le staff est très gentil et compétent. Merci Vanessa ! Je veux retourner ! Saludos de España 🙂
Laura Flegel
Laura Flegel
20:28 07 Sep 16
Ich kann die Sprachschule nur besten Gewissens weiter empfehlen. Vom ersten Tag an wird man von einem freundlichen und stets hilfsbereiten Team empfangen und betreut. Die Unterrichtsmethoden sind vielseitig und bei uns im Fortgeschrittenen Kurs (C1) wurde ausreichend Zeit für die Wiederholung der... Grammatik, Hörverstehen und Diskussion aufgebracht. Am Ende jeder Woche findet ein Test zur Evaluation der Fortschritte statt, welcher vom Lehrpersonal korrigiert wird. Darüber hinaus bietet die Sprachschule jede Woche ein abwechslungsreiches Programm an Ausflügen an. Ich danke dem gesamten Team und insbesondere meiner Lehrerin Vanessa für den gelungenen Sprachaufenthalt im wunderschönen Montpellier!plus
James Deagan
James Deagan
15:15 25 Aug 16
LSF Montpellier helped me make significant strides in my French, a combination of great staff, a relaxed environment and great group of people make it a perfect place to learn.The teaching staff at LSF are fantastic constantly encouraging and assisting students to learn the language a little... more, constantly pushing you to improve. A special mention to Genna and Mays who were great. Patient, friendly and encouraging – everything you could want from a teacher in a foreign language.Learning in Montpellier is a perfect location, close by to the beach, but also the town is one of the most beautiful I have visited in France. The locals are incredibly friendly and will always speak French to you which gives you yet another opportunity to practice and improve.I met a several other students, all with interesting stories, some whom I have stayed in touch with even still, and the support staff at LSF are just fantastic, they always made me feel welcome, and went out of their way to organise great excursions and activities to explore and experience the scenery and French culture. Emmanuelle and Romain were fantastic – always smiling as they helped answer the little questions along the way.If you are thinking about learning French then I would absolutely recommend studying with LSF.plus
Avis suivant
Liam A. Rogers
Liam A. Rogers
04:35 18 Aug 20
A little over a year ago I attended LSF Montpellier. It was an all-around amazing experience! I would HIGHLY recommend this course to anyone that is looking for an effective French language school!
The staff is remarkable in their diligence and are willing to assist with anything they possibly can. The teachers are engaging and provide an amazing atmosphere for learning French!
The efficacy of the teaching at LSF is unparalleled to any other language school I have attended! After completing my 8-week course at LSF, I have been able to return to school and pursue a major in the French language.
I have never regretted my decision in choosing LSF. They go above and beyond in creating an immersive experience. The extracurricular activities that the school hosts are extraordinary and create a real sense of community for everyone attending, regardless of their country of origin.
10/10
Isaac Birchall
Isaac Birchall
13:16 25 Jun 20
At LSF I had one of the best years of my life (I'm only 22, so it's not yet too long a life, but LSF was amazing.)
When I came to France I did not know how to say anythung in French except "hello, and do you speak English?" but with the incredible, friendly and patient teachers I ended up with level C1. Their style of teaching is wonderful, learning the grammer rules in a standard class format and then playing some games to get us to really use and oractibg what we had just learnt.

If you want to learn French I implore you to go to LSF.

À LSF, j'ai eu l'une des meilleures années de ma vie (je n'ai que 22 ans, donc ce n'est pas encore une vie trop longue, mais LSF était incroyable.)
Quand je suis arrivé en France, je ne savais pas dire quoi que ce soit en français sauf "bonjour, et tu parles anglais?" mais avec les professeurs incroyables, sympathiques et patients, je me suis retrouvé avec le niveau C1. Leur style d'enseignement est merveilleux, apprenant les règles de grammaire dans un format de classe standard, puis jouant à des jeux pour nous permettre d'utiliser et d'orienter réellement ce que nous venons d'apprendre.

Si vous voulez apprendre le français je vous implore d'aller au LSF.
Maren Walta
Maren Walta
14:08 09 Apr 20
I highly recommend LSF Montpellier if you are interested in learning French and also meeting news friends. Yes I am on my 15th week here and I love it. It is a great town and the school is accommodating to each students needs! Try it!
Maren Walta
Fatou Jallow
Fatou Jallow
15:09 02 Apr 20
Coming here has really been a transformative experience for me. I have always wanted to learn French and after weeks of research and recommendations I choose LSF. And I couldn’t be happier. In only 2 months I have learned more French then I have in 3 years of highschool.
The teachers are super and really care about their students. They also have an online platform, which I wasn’t able to find at other schools. It has homework, videos and interactive pages that provides a more in-depth look at the concepts and allow you to practice more.
I have found lifelong friends who share my love and passion for the language and I have fallen in love with the city that will always hold a place in my heart.
If you are looking look no further, this is the place for you!
Isabel León
Isabel León
14:59 12 Mar 20
Estudei cinco meses na LSF em Mpl em 2018 e foi uma das melhores experiências da minha vida! Recomendo muito a escola, os professores são incríveis e as aulas muito boas! Une école magnifique avec des très sympas professionnels et des gens qui vont t’aider avec n’importe quoi à propos de la ville et des tes études!
Emma Morris
Emma Morris
15:23 11 Mar 20
I am currently a student at LSF in Montpellier and could not recommend it more highly. All the staff and teachers have been immensely helpful and kind throughout my learning and my stay in Montpellier including organising trips and meet ups for students. I’m from Australia and organising and communicating with the school while planning my trip was extremely easy and straightforward. I have met so many lovely students and people here alike and would recommend this experience to anyone wanting to learn or improve their French.
Laura Avella
Laura Avella
15:16 11 Mar 20
Je suis très contente d’avoir passé un super séjour( pendant 7 mois)très amusant en étudiant avec des gens étrangers et surtout en apprenant la langue française avec les profs magnifiques. L’école fait trop d’activités pour qu’on apprenne plus facilement la langue. Je l’ai adoré, je vous le recommande vraiment.🥰🥰🥰🥰
Maisa Cietto
Maisa Cietto
23:59 29 Jan 20
I spent 4 weeks taking french classes in LSF Montpellier and it was one of the best experiences of my life. I learned a lot, met many different people, the staff was very friendly and helped me with everything I needed 🙂
Elizabeth Kimball
Elizabeth Kimball
13:47 28 Jan 20
Amazing teachers, great activities, and an unbeatable experience!
Reni Oliveira
Reni Oliveira
09:31 19 Jan 20
Une excellente école, moderne et super cool ❤️
Yoav Avi-guy
Yoav Avi-guy
08:18 07 Jan 20
I've been studying at LSF for a period of 4 months from the end of August to the end of December, and I have not a single bad word to say about the school. The staff as a whole was amazing and friendly, the teachers were great and attentive to every student, the facilities were comfortable and easy to use and the whole atmosphere was very cheerful and encouraging.
Other than that, the rest of the students were very nice as well as the locals from the city.

I recommend it with all of my heart and free for any questions or hesitations if you will have any!
Ben Farrow
Ben Farrow
22:56 22 Dec 19
J’ai depensé mon année sabbatique à Montpellier, avec LSF, entre Septembre de 2018 et Aôut de 2019. C’était le meilleur ans de ma vie. J’ai commencé sans n’importe d’experience de la langue française ou de la culture non plus. J’ai commencé à le niveau A1 semaine 1, et j’ai finit à le fin de C1. Ils étaient comme ma deuxième famille. Aussi, ils ont m’aidé avec l’organisation de l’hébergement dans le résidence étudiante. L’instruction que j’ai réçu, c’était trés professionnel, intéressant et le plus important; sympa. Tout les âutre étudiant sont trés sympa et joyeux aussi, et ils sont tout là, pas seulement pour apprende la langue, mais aussi pour expérience la si belle culture de la Sud de France. Ils sont si professionnel et gentil quand j’etait là, et je ne crois pas que il y a un autre école de la langue qui est telle bien comme LSF. Merci beaucoup LSF:)
Ana Paula Fraga Bolfe
Ana Paula Fraga Bolfe
17:18 04 Nov 19
Apprendre le français à l’école LSF a été une expérience incroyable. Je le recommande fortement.J'ai beaucoup aimé!! 😍😍🇨🇵
Matt Hertzog
Matt Hertzog
15:30 25 Jun 19
Friendly, immersive, great location.
Karen Paes Ribeiro
Karen Paes Ribeiro
17:31 17 Jun 19
Meilleur école de Montpellier ❤️
Avec beaucoup de activités, professionnels incroyables aussi 🙂
Ray Keech
Ray Keech
20:03 04 Jun 19
Only 2 days into the course and thoroughly enjoying the experience . Excellent teachers and
well structured class work to suit all levels of ability. Lots of opportunity to ask questions
Jennifer Cheng
Jennifer Cheng
16:06 24 Oct 18
I had such an amazing experience with LSF. The teachers are all professional and friendly. I would love to come back and learn more!
Anne Wangui Njoroge
Anne Wangui Njoroge
18:36 29 Aug 18
Learning @LSF Montpellier was an unforgettable experience, I loved that from the start, the staff were so engaged. I got a ‘famille d’accueil’ which was a super amazing couple, they picked me up from the airport and shared their French home with me through the 3 weeks... talk of learning by experience. The school has young yet experienced teachers which makes learning fun and natural as we exchanged on similar subjects.
Must say though, the Thursday assignments were super arduous (stretching assignments). Would I do it again? Over and over again. August was a perfect month too for walking around in Montpellier and other French cities.
Loved it❤️
Maria  Ulyanova
Maria Ulyanova
12:41 26 Aug 18
I really enjoyed my French course in Montpellier. I am studying in this school for 3rd time and I can say that during those 4 weeks my French level really increased. I wasn’t studying only in class. We had a degustation of cheese and we went to a macaroon factory. In the next year I would really like to go there again.
Vittoria Lucchese
Vittoria Lucchese
14:42 17 Aug 18
It was an amazing experience, I recommend it 100%! The teachers are very nice and involving and they make you feel comfortable with speaking French. Montpellier is a relaxed but beautiful and international city in the south of France, perfect for practicing the language. Furthermore, at LSF it is easy to make friends, travel around the area and find activities to do after class!
Jack Sidney Brown
Jack Sidney Brown
08:20 12 Aug 18
This was my second summer at LSF -- five weeks in 2016, six weeks in 2018. As a teacher myself, I know when I'm being taught well. All the profs I've had at LSF -- Thomas this year, Marine and Hinda in 2016 -- have been outstanding educators who know how to use questioning, humor, and lesson progression to inspire confident learning in their students. I plan to take the DALF C1 exam in the next year or two. I would never have made it to that level without LSF. Et, en 2018, "On est le champion! On est le champion! On est, on est, on est le champion!"
Michele S Mx
Michele S Mx
17:53 16 Jun 18
Studying at LSF was one of the best learning experiences I’ve had. French is such a beautiful language but I’ve always felt that it was very difficult to learn. The teachers at LSF made the learning process fun and accessible and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. I completed a 5 weeks Intensive Plus Course and I was surprised by how much I’ve learned and progressed each week. Special thanks to the great teachers Vanessa, Florence, Azadee and Xavier, as well as Hinda for adapting the timetables to suit my needs. I’d love to come back and further my studies at LSF again in the near future.
Noella Beaumont
Noella Beaumont
17:55 25 May 18
Both myself and my daughter went and loved the experience. Very professional, super helpful and very friendly staff. We learnt a huge amount of French and look forward to going back again.
Ana Cortés
Ana Cortés
02:00 09 May 18
Omar Sow
Omar Sow
23:12 25 Apr 18
Salut Les Amis sava cool moi c Omar depui Sénégal Sui eleve de terminal ki fait les langues et jaimerai vou rejoindre pour continuer mes etud laba.
Chloe Jo Boddy
Chloe Jo Boddy
19:12 23 Feb 18
The best experience you can do to improve your French!! Can’t wait to come back in the summer before uni 🙂
Stefanie Luzio
Stefanie Luzio
14:40 22 Dec 17
Nadja Bamberg
Nadja Bamberg
15:36 21 Nov 17
Valeria Calzada
Valeria Calzada
13:06 18 Nov 17
Craig Griffith
Craig Griffith
12:27 25 Oct 17
Update:
I returned to LSF for a second time this May 2018. Every teacher was excellent and easily engaged all of us in the many interesting class activities. This language school is outstanding in every way, and I truly have no suggestions for improvement!! This time I also did individual lessons and they, along with the group lessons, really helped to improve my French fluency. In addition to the teaching staff, everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful no matter what you need from them! I will definitely be returning to LSF!! Thanks for such a great three weeks!!

_________________________
Very modern teachers - we spoke and listened to tons and tons of French!! The classes were very engaging and never boring. All three of my teachers were extremely kind, helpful, knowledgeable, professional and FUN!! I learned so much French. My home stay experience was excellent also. Right in the center of town and the family was very kind and spoke lots of French with me. I did have friends who had rather long bus rides to the school, so I would inquire about that before booking. LSF definitely exceeded all of my expectations, and if I ever do another language school experience, it will definitely be with LSF!
Dag Bengtsson
Dag Bengtsson
17:07 22 Sep 17
Irina Tumanova
Irina Tumanova
20:15 19 Sep 17
Monte Gusewelle
Monte Gusewelle
02:57 06 Sep 17
I studied at LSF, Montpellier de 17 juillet jusqu'à 28 juillet 2017. Although I am a beginner with le français. LSF allowed me to take 'one to one' classes. Their willingness to let me take such classes worked well with my travel schedule after 28 juillet à Allemagne et Suisse. On the first day - 17 lundi, I had some anxiety about the first general group session in which of course the students were encouraged to say something about themselves in le français. I did not do that well in saying something about myself in le français. Yet, the instructor and the class were supportive of me & I survived the experience. In one sense, I was (trying speak outside of my comfort zone) anglais. It now became a marvelous challenge for me to start the adventure of learning français.

My 'one to one' class began on 18 mardi. Cloé, my instructor, was very supportive and patient with me. In that first session, she directed my attention to the center of the chalk board. She asked me to speak as many words as I could in français. As I began to recall and speak the French words that I could remember, she would write each français mot around the center of the chalk board. Voilà, French words began to appear on the board that startled me in an affirmative learning manner. I appreciated this teaching methodology that Cloé used with me because it opened up a larger world for me.

Cloé also guided me in setting up mon - pendant la semaine. I found this teaching methodology especially helpful in saying the successive hours and minutes of the day. It also gave me the opportunity to speak the verbs (Aller, Avoir, Boire, Commencer, Dormir, Etre, Mettre, & Venir). Obviously, I struggled greatly with these verbs. However, that is the point, you learn to speak (a language) (by) speaking it - loqui loquendo discitur.

LSF also offered many opportunities for students to attend cultural events, guided tours, & cinematic events. I took advantage of the guided tour to Avignon & thoroughly enjoyed l'expérience. I offer a grateful merci to Laetitia who was my hostess for my homestay half-board. She provided a number of quite helpful suggestions for visiting museums etc. in Montpellier.

I had two people asked me why I would do such a thing as taking a French language course in France? I live in the U. S.A. In other words, why are you spending you hard earned money on such an experience? All I can say to their question is that I am delighted that I took the opportunity to step out of my myopic box into a wonderful world I could never dream of at LSF & Montpellier. In my estimation, every euro I spent at LSF & Montpellier was well worth the experience of a life time. Ça va, Très bien, Merci beaucoup to Cloé, Laetitia & all the staff of LSF.
Maria Starostina
Maria Starostina
13:15 22 Aug 17
Andrea Schmid
Andrea Schmid
20:45 28 Jul 17
Avant je suis allée à Montpellier je n'avais aucun envie d'apprendre le français. Mais je suis arrivée à LSF et les gens étaient chaleureux et mes professeur Karina et Grant étaient très motivés. Maitenant j'adore le français! Je me suis amusée beaucoup surtout les activités avec Grant - wakeboarding et cayaking - étaient exceptionnel et quelque chose que je ne oublierai pas *-*
Camilla Johnson
Camilla Johnson
09:00 27 Jul 17
LSF is the most friendly school I have ever been in. The teachers are all charming and really great at their jobs. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Fabia Meisser
Fabia Meisser
10:33 01 Jul 17
Tomi Ristola
Tomi Ristola
09:36 29 Jun 17
LSF on erinomainen kielikoulu. Sen opetusmetodit ovat monipuolisia, opettajat motivoituneita ja motivoivia. Luokkakoot ovat riittävän pieniä ja kaikentasoisille oppilaille löytyy sopivat ryhmät. Myös hallinnon puolella kaikki toimii erinomaisesti.
Sue Lynette
Sue Lynette
21:21 18 May 17
Une experience interessante avec les bons professeurs et les administrateurs amicals!
Anna Abreu
Anna Abreu
13:44 21 Apr 17
I studied in LSF for around 5 months during my stay in Montpellier and I can honestly say they it was wonderful. Not only were the teachers and staff capable and professional but also extremely friendly and helpful. They would go above and beyond to help us and make sure that upon finishing the course, we were left wanting a little more.

What I enjoyed the most about LSF was their teaching method. I had the pleasure of having classes with Marielle, Cécile and Romain who were all very engaging and for whom I will be forever grateful. Classes were conversational and dynamic but also very thought-provoking. Through debates, group activities and a good dose of grammar, they kept us interested and engaged. We managed to learn more than a textbook french, but something that we could actually use in everyday life.

Thanks to their DALF preparatory course with Hinda and her absolute disposition to help out and motivate me, I was able to pass it in time and integrate a french university.

I will always be grateful to the LSF team, for the great experience they provided me with. That being not only the activities, but introduction to real french culture and a great host family. As a student, I was and still am satisfied with my experience and never hesitate in recommending LSF to anyone!
Laura Kinselle
Laura Kinselle
22:47 23 Mar 17
معتصم باصون
معتصم باصون
11:23 18 Mar 17
Maria Paula Giraldo
Maria Paula Giraldo
19:51 20 Jan 17
J'ai beaucoup aimé LSF! Je suis restée pendant 2 semaines et je peux dire qu'ils sont très serieux avec tout. Tu pourras trouver tout à LSF! Je le recommande sans question.
Ricardo Rios
Ricardo Rios
18:43 16 Dec 16
Très bonne école pour apprendre le français! Je suis resté là et je le aime!
Charles Kigwe
Charles Kigwe
14:34 07 Dec 16
I spent the Month of November 2016 in Lsf and I had a wonderful experience the staff are quite friendly and helpful and the integration was quite smooth thanks to this team! I highly recommend this place it's just the BEST
Patrick Michel
Patrick Michel
09:45 20 Nov 16
Alexandre de Boissieu
Alexandre de Boissieu
13:44 18 Nov 16
The Best place to learn french in France ! The city is great, and the sun shine 360 days à year 🙂 Magnificent !!!!
Adam Ziółkowski
Adam Ziółkowski
15:16 07 Sep 16
Je suis arrivé au cours de français à Montpellier pour deux semaines. Je veux dire que ce temps était inoubliable. Enfin j'avais une possibilité pour practiquer une langue. LSF est très bon ecole. J'ai appris beaucoup de choses (par exemple subjonctif présent que je n'aimais pas particulièrement). Le personnel enseignant était sympatique, très aidant tout le temps, surtout la enseignante de ma classe- Céline. Le programme d'activités après les cours était très divers, j'ai visité Sète, Avignon et Pont du Gard. J'espère que je reviens à Montpellier un jour. Merci LSF! Je n'oublie pas cet expérience!
Eliška Charvátová
Eliška Charvátová
19:57 04 Aug 16
One of the best experiences of my life. L'une des meilleures expériences de ma vie. Merci!
Ana Nolan
Ana Nolan
13:26 24 Apr 16
I spent 3 months in Montpellier and as this was the first time I'd practice French in the country itself, I cannot lie: I was terrified. As I look back now, I genuinely recommend this school, it doesn't matter what level you have as you are slotted into a class with people who are in the same boat as you. You are instantly welcomed into the school community, full of students from all over the world and concerning the staff, I have never met such friendly French people. Course wise, the teachers do a bit of everything; grammar work (written & oral) debates, games, general conversation, interactive activities, etc. and outside of the classroom, the activities are endless. No matter how much time you spend in LSF, you will miss the place and the city when you leave. I will always treasure my time there and I am thankful for the support of the staff. I started with an extreme lack of confidence and my French was rather faulty- however I left with a level I never thought I'd reach. Mille mercis LSF, je reviendrai un de ces jours 🙂
Angela Safaryan
Angela Safaryan
18:16 08 Apr 16
Erika Castellanos
Erika Castellanos
18:41 04 Apr 16
Maartje Pfauder
Maartje Pfauder
19:49 05 Feb 16
Lsf est super!!! Je suis allée deux fois et je suis sûre d'y retourner. L'équipe est fantastique et les classes ont dix élèves maximum, ce qui crée une ambiance agréable. L'es cours n'ont jamais été ennuyants. J'ai hâte de revenir!!
Marie-Laurence Meirom
Marie-Laurence Meirom
11:34 09 Jan 16
Small French language school in the beautiful city of Montpellier. Very professional and personal service and lessons. Students from all over the world. Great experience!
Brad Anderson
Brad Anderson
12:34 20 Oct 15
Marie Caecille Fi
Marie Caecille Fi
06:33 20 Sep 15
Laura Bo
Laura Bo
16:52 17 Sep 15
Merci LSF pour 8 merveilleuses semaines ! Je recommande cette école de langue à tous, car LSF se caractérise par leur professeurs excellent, des cours bien organiser, et une équipe cordiale, qui va faire tout pour vous permette un séjour unique. Je suis très contente que j'ai choisi d'aller à LSF. Vous me manque ! Merci pour tout !:)

Danke LSF für 8 tolle Wochen ! Ich empfehle diese Schule jedem weiter, da LSF sich durch ihre kompetenten Lehrkräften, die gut strukturierten Kurseinheiten und ihr herzliches und hilfsbereites Team auszeichnet, welches alles daran setzt, ihren Schülern einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Ich bin sehr froh, dass ich mich für LSF entschieden habe. Danke für alles 🙂
Jana Hromková
Jana Hromková
06:26 26 Aug 15
Just perfect! 🙂
Katy Barker
Katy Barker
14:59 25 Aug 15
I spent 2 weeks at LSF in August 2015. The staff were very friendly and helpful from the initial enquiry stage all the way through to departure. Compared to other language schools in the area, the price for LSF was very competitive - and the class sizes are small, roughly 8-10 people. In the core morning lessons your fellow students are of the same level, meaning the group works well and you really progress. I chose the Intensive 20+10 course, which gave me morning lessons, 2 extra afternoons and a workshop every week. The teaching was of a very high quality, with a good balance between grammar, listening comprehensions and fun games. In level C1 there is also lots of opportunity to speak and improve your oral skills. The school also offers lots of different types of accommodation: host families, student halls or hotels. I chose a host family - excellent value for money and a great way to learn more French. The school also offers lots of activities and excursions in the afternoons and at weekends. Even with the intensive course there is plenty of time to enjoy the city in the evenings and take part in the activities. At the end of the stay each student receives a certificate to show which level they worked at. Overall - great school and teaching, I felt I learnt a lot: a great experience that I would recommend to anyone looking to improve their French!
Joanna Rutkowska
Joanna Rutkowska
13:44 25 Aug 15
Petr Adam
Petr Adam
21:09 09 Aug 15
Můžu jen doporučit. Profi.
Lavinia Maria Siagian
Lavinia Maria Siagian
19:28 31 Jul 15
Thanks to Maria for being so helpful and friendly. Sorry I didn't get to bid farewell to her. Thank you for the teacher and the friends I made there. I had fun taking the B1 level class and going to the excursions to Chateau de Flaugergues and Aigue Morte. Montpellier is such a lovely sunny city. It was worth to come here all the way from Indonesia.
Diederik Nicolas Korf
Diederik Nicolas Korf
19:12 21 Jul 15
Artem Kondratyev
Artem Kondratyev
22:44 29 Apr 15
Thank you LSF, I enjoyed every minute of my french learning week!

The school is located in the center of Montpellier, 2 minutes from Peyrou park. Such a nice place to be, especially in the spring.

The teachers are great, find time for everyone and adapt to specific needs of every student, and make every lesson interesting.

I also liked the activities, you can have them almost every day, and it is a perfect way to discover the city and the French culture.

The only regret is not staying longer!
Jere Mias
Jere Mias
13:48 17 Apr 15
LSF Montpellier ist wohl die beste Sprachschule in dieser Region! Ich war da für 6 Wochen im Februar/März, habe mich auf die DALF C1 Prüfung vorbereitet und bestanden 🙂 Die Schule bietet verschiedene Kurse an: Français général nach Niveaugruppen eingeteilt, Spezialkurse für geschlossene Gruppen und Prüfungsvorbereitungskurs. Dazu kommen zahlreiche Angebote nachmittags oder am Wochenende wie Exkursionen in die umliegenden Städte, Degustationen von Wein, Honig, Oliven, etc., gemeinsame Kinobesuche, Velotour, Reiten in der Camargue,... Die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer bilden ein engagiertes und harmonisches Team, die mit Freude unterrichten. Die Atmosphäre in dem modern ausgestatteten Gebäude ist stets freundschaftlich oder sogar familiär 😉 Ich habe mir zuvor Angebote auf Linguista, Boalingua, Semasprachreisen angeschaut und bin dann zum Glück auf LSF gestossen: Die Preise sind vergleichsweise günstig, ich fand keine günstigere Schule. Die Stadt Montpellier hat mega viel zu bieten: Kulturell sehr reich, zahlreiche Konzerte und Ausstellungen finden fast das ganze Jahr über statt. Für Partygänger ist die Stadt top! Es gibt zahllose Bars und Discos für jeden Geschmack. Und immer dran denken: "Je suis étudiant à l'école LSF" - Dann kostet das Bier mancherorts nur 3 Euro 😛
Simone Brönnimann
Simone Brönnimann
19:33 27 Mar 15
Zuzana Cerna
Zuzana Cerna
21:05 07 Feb 15
Great teacher Celine, friendly and effective staff behind the scene who makes sure everything is fine, school's beautiful premises and location right next to the Montpellier's Arc de Triomphe, all that makes me want to come back, maybe with my little girl one day and also made me cry when closing the door the very next day of our class, when leaving beautiful Montpellier. It was a worthy time, thank you for that!
Franziska Wiebke
Franziska Wiebke
15:15 06 Feb 15
Frank Schaldenbrand
Frank Schaldenbrand
17:19 05 Feb 15
Grant Powell
Grant Powell
08:44 17 Dec 14
I spent 10 weeks between Sep and Dec 2014 studying French at the LSF Montpellier and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The teachers are very professional and knowledgeable, the administration staff are efficient and friendly and the extra-curricular activities are numerous, well organized and well-priced. The school enjoys a diverse group of students and has a lively culture. I certainly achieved my objectives at the school and would thoroughly recommend the LSF as a great place to learn French in Montpellier.
Anna-Maria Kotskieva
Anna-Maria Kotskieva
15:05 18 Nov 14
Artem Kyrylov
Artem Kyrylov
11:26 15 Aug 14
Laura Stock
Laura Stock
22:13 19 Jun 14
Fabulous experience for our group of English school children. Lessons were fun and engaging, organisation was great, very accommodating and flexible. Host families really took care to make sure students were included in family life. Merci LSF
Fanny Marie-Sainte
Fanny Marie-Sainte
07:42 17 May 14
Millie Middlebrook
Millie Middlebrook
21:43 15 May 14
Jens Müller
Jens Müller
22:41 16 Apr 14
I've been at a school in a skiing resort this winter, and I just sent an inquiry to another school in Paris.

Comparing this to my experience at LSF last summer, I can definitely say that LSF has the most effective and well-organised courses and very helpful learning materials. The initial placement evaluation and the weekly evaluations enable LSF to provide one with an efficient language course even for short stays. Regarding administrative matters, the staff is very professional and efficient. The activities are also very well-organised and everybody at LSF seems to have fun providing students with the best possible experience. Last but not least, I met many extraordinary people as fellow students at LSF.

This review might sound a bit superficial, but I really seldom get excited like this. If anyone likes to have further explanations, please ask me. 🙂
Fred van Millingen
Fred van Millingen
16:50 10 Apr 14
Really enjoyed my time at LSF. All the staff always looking to help out and my French drastically improved in a short period of time. Very good location in a friendly and welcoming city
Karin Hug-Schmid
Karin Hug-Schmid
06:42 04 Mar 14
All dies machte meinen Sprachaufenthalt bei LSF Montpellier zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis:
… hilfsbereites aufgestelltes LSF-Team, familiäre und freundliche Atmosphäre, kleine Klassen, absolut geniale Gastfamilie, geduldige Lehrer mit grosser Erfahrung, grosse Begeisterung, totale Motivation, Kreativität, coole Leute, Fortschritte, unvergessliche Eindrücke, bereichernde Erleb-nisse, wertvolle Erfahrungen, wunderschöne und besondere Begegnun-
gen, weltweite Kontakte und „une ville qui bouge et attire“!
….und für diejenigen, die nebst dem Erlernen der Sprache, Frankreich von der kulturellen, sowie kulinarischen Seite her kennenlernen möchten, bietet LSF Montpellier mit den täglichen „activités“ viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten.
Der 3-wöchige Sprachkurs gehört eindeutig zu einer weiteren sehr wertvollen Bereicherung und Erfahrung in meinem Leben………und wird voraussichtlich auch nicht mein letzter sein bei LSF Montpellier!
… Sprachen verbinden Menschen - un grand MERCI à tous!
Jacob Heller
Jacob Heller
14:01 18 Feb 14
LSF is really a first-class institution. My professor is amazing, and I hear only the same thing from other students here. I'm only in my third week and I've already learned an incredible amount. The school plans all sorts of trips and outings throughout the week - wine & cheese tastings, trips to other nearby towns, going out for Tapas - and they're all great fun.

LSF is located in the heart of Montpellier. It's a student town full of young people and there's always something exciting happening. Music, art shows, museums. It's all there. It also has an amazing concentration of cafes, wine bars and clubs.
Daniela Mariot
Daniela Mariot
18:48 10 Feb 14
Rachel Bacon
Rachel Bacon
17:46 07 Feb 14
Martin Luettinger
Martin Luettinger
14:34 30 Jan 14
Jovi Mateo
Jovi Mateo
14:04 20 Jan 14
Alena Radziuk
Alena Radziuk
10:29 14 Jan 14
Santiago Huerta Rivera
Santiago Huerta Rivera
16:42 20 Dec 13
Luz Linares
Luz Linares
21:58 11 Dec 13
Wonderful experience in LSF and Montpellier. Great teachers and great staff. Thanks a lot guys. I hope I will come back soon!!!!!!!
Fernanda Lòpez Meza
Fernanda Lòpez Meza
19:34 25 Nov 13
Estar en esta escuela fue una experiencia maravillosa, me permitió conocer personas y culturas muy distintas y también me permitió dar a conocer mi cultura. Todo el personal es muy agradable y bueno; además el estar lejos de casa me hizo madurar muchísimo (:
Rebecca Rommen
Rebecca Rommen
13:50 20 Nov 13
Agnieszka Tyszkowska
Agnieszka Tyszkowska
06:19 25 Aug 13
Yukari Okada
Yukari Okada
16:23 24 Aug 13
Louise Laurent
Louise Laurent
11:56 24 Aug 13
Nataly Stegney
Nataly Stegney
13:05 20 Aug 13
Kate Donchenko
Kate Donchenko
22:09 12 Aug 13
Laura Fritz
Laura Fritz
10:20 05 Aug 13
I spent 11 weeks in Montpellier going to LSF! I don't think I could have made a better choice. The school is in a central location, very personal and has great teachers! Had a really really great time there, and totally recommend it to anyone 🙂
Maria Anna
Maria Anna
20:02 25 Jul 13
Niya Nikolova
Niya Nikolova
20:23 22 Jul 13
Livia Spies
Livia Spies
12:05 21 Jul 13
Sarp Akdan
Sarp Akdan
00:39 21 Jul 13
Lisa Pomp
Lisa Pomp
12:55 20 Jul 13
Sophia Rosato
Sophia Rosato
21:53 19 Jul 13
Gunnar Voigt
Gunnar Voigt
16:10 19 Jul 13
Lua Presidio
Lua Presidio
15:31 19 Jul 13
Liuba Sutugina
Liuba Sutugina
12:51 19 Jul 13
Oliver Price
Oliver Price
11:21 16 Jul 13
Avis suivant